Released in late 2008, Songs From The Underground is an 8 track official compilation of favorites and rares, previously released through the band's official fan club The Linkin Park Underground. While many of the songs on this CD were only available originally through the LPU, Songs From The Underground was released to entice new people to join the LPU, and included a free LPU promo code inside for fans to create a new membership and experience what the LPU has to offer.

Currentely the album can only be found at Best Buy, although copies do appear on Amazon from time to time.

Songs From The Underground
01. Announcement Service Public Tabs
02. QWERTY Lyrics Tabs
03. And One Lyrics Tabs
04. Sold My Soul To Yo Mama Tabs
05. Dedicated (1999 Demo) Lyrics Tabs
06. Hunger Strike (Chris Cornell feat. Chester Bennington) Lyrics
07. My December (Live 2008) Lyrics
08. Part of Me Lyrics Tabs
Single Lyrics Tabs Video