Live In Texas marks the bands first official live CD / DVD release. The performance footage was shot during the bands Summer Sanitarium Tour 2003 at the Reliant Stadium, Houston, Texas and Texas Stadium, Irving, Texas on August 2nd & August 3rd.

The DVD was comprised of the audio from the Dallas, Irving show and footage from both shows, which resulted in the band having to wear the same clothes over the course of both concerts. Due to this many errors can be spotted throughout the DVD, such as Brad's guitar interchanging during songs, Chester's sweat patterns on his shirt going from wet to dry and also Mike wearing a different but similar shirt all together.

The CD that comes with this set doesn't contain all the tracks featured on the DVD disc, instead these can be found on the LPU 3.0 CD.

Live in Texas
01. Somewhere I Belong
02. Lying From You
03. Papercut
04. Points of Authority
05. Runaway
06. Faint
07. From the Inside
08. P5hng Me A*wy
09. Numb
10. Crawling
11. In the End
12. One Step Closer
01. Don't Stay
02. Somewhere I Belong
03. Lying From You
04. Papercut
05. Points of Authority
06. Runaway
07. Faint
08. From the Inside
09. Figure.09
10. With You
11. By Myself
12. P5hng Me A*wy
13. Numb
14. Crawling
15. In the End
16. A Place For My Head
17. One Step Closer
Single Lyrics Tabs Video