Wild And Crazy Track Lists

Discussion in 'Other Music' started by Will, Apr 22, 2004.

  1. #1

    Will LPA Addicted VIP LPA Addicted VIP

    Aug 25, 2002
    Likes Received:

    The Kinison have finalized the track listing of their new album "What Are You Listening To?" It is as follows:

    01. Farm And The Girls
    02. Oh Boy That Girl Can Move
    03. You'll Never Guess Who Died
    04. Lake Calmern Is Now Full
    05. American Collectibles
    06. Every Genius Has Their Hang Ups
    07. I Have Something To Say
    08. You Kissed Lilly
    09. Wild And Crazy Kids
    10. XOXOXO
    11. No Talk/Mortgage Is Crank

    The album will be released through La Salle/Atlantic on May 18th.

Share This Page