Story of the Year are Constant

Discussion in 'Other Music' started by Tomozaurus, Jan 13, 2010.

  1. #1

    Tomozaurus Well-Known Member

    Oct 5, 2006
    Likes Received:

    Yeah. new album coming out February 16th. I'm pretty excited. They've released two tracks already, which I've posted youtube links for below.

    1. The Children Sing
    2. The Ghost of You and I
    3. I'm Alive
    4. To the Burial
    5. The Dream Is Over
    6. Remember a Time
    7. Holding on to You
    8. Won Threw Ate
    9. Ten Years Down
    10. Time Goes On
    11. Eye for an Eye

    I'm Alive:
    To The Burial:

Share This Page