Lazy LPA

Discussion in 'Linkin Park Chat' started by Tha_Revolution, Dec 2, 2003.

Tha_Revolution

Tha_Revolution New Member

Noob here (I like posting on the LP.com forums a lot more). This may have been pointed out a million times but does any else see that a LOT of the Xero lyrics are wrong? I listen to the songs and I can clearly hear the difference.

Will

Will LPA Addicted VIP LPA Addicted VIP

We've been more focused on other behind the scenes things right now to worry about lyrics.

Mark

Mark Canadian Beauty LPA Administrator

What's the sense of coming here to say that? If you don't like the lyrics, try taking your time to type out the lyrics and we'll see if what you're saying is right. And the last thing we are is lazy, we have a few incorrect lyrics, big deal. Don't cry over it. :lol:

Besides, Mike's rapping so fast that msot of the time the words are getting blurred together and they're incomprehensible.

Cal

Cal LPA Super Member LPA Super Member

the LPA isnt lazy, just VERY busy ;)

Derek

Derek LPAssociation.com Administrator LPA Administrator

Like Will said, we are just a little more focused on other things right now then fixing the errors in the Xero lyrics, but I apologize for the inconvienience.

You were the first person to really complain about it so it hasn't really been pointed out 'a million times'. I'd respect it if you showed us respect and instead told us we had errors in the lyrics instead of calling us lazy. Don't expect to get respect if you don't give any.

LornVourkolakas

LornVourkolakas About To Blow Chunks

Hey, I wonder. If I find anything wrong with lyrics, can I tell ya guys the word thats mistaken, so you can fix it? (I have time on my hands) Also, I was going through ya guys pictures once, and I remember like one picture not loading. Just wondering.

Ander

Ander LPA VIP LPA Super VIP

yesterday was World Aids Day, today is Aide The LPA Day. ;)

Tha_Revolution