Circa Survives Video PREMIERE

Discussion in 'Other Music' started by Nick, Jul 20, 2007.

  1. #1
    Nick

    Nick Great Job! LPA Super VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2005
    Messages:
    8,563
    Likes Received:
    0



    [​IMG]

    Our video for "The Difference Between Medicine and Poison is in the Dose" will premiere this Monday, July 23rd on Fuse TV!

    Air Times
    - 3:30pm EST (12:30pm PST) - Oven Fresh
    - 7:00pm EST (4:00pm PST) - Steven's Untitled Rock Show

    For more info, or to find Fuse in your area, visit fuse.tv


    Taken from Myspace bulletin


    SWEEET Circa Rules, i wish i got the Fuse channel..oh well it will be online eventually
     
  2. #2
    dragon ninja

    dragon ninja Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2005
    Messages:
    618
    Likes Received:
    0



    I love this song. Ant has killer pipes.
     
  3. #3
    Chris Luke

    Chris Luke LPA Super Member LPA Super Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2004
    Messages:
    8,208
    Likes Received:
    0



    Guess who got to co-direct this sucker.
    BOOO YAHHHHH!
     
  4. #4
    savetomorrow

    savetomorrow Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2004
    Messages:
    522
    Likes Received:
    0



    A band so amazing they can make the topic of writer's block into a great song. Awesome news.
     

Share This Page