A Tracklist Inside?

Discussion in 'Other Music' started by esaul17, Aug 8, 2009.

  1. #1

    esaul17 antichrist

    Jun 17, 2004
    Likes Received:

    I was just visiting AFI's homepage (http://crashlove.afireinside.net/) and saw this:


    * Medicate
    * Darling, I Want To Destroy You
    * Beautiful Thieves
    * I Am Trying Very Hard To Be Here
    * Veronica Sawyer Smokes
    * It Was Mine
    * Sacrilege
    * Ok, I Feel Better Now
    * Too Shy to Scream
    * Cold Hands
    * End Transmission
    * +++


    Which seems very much like a tracklist (I am sure I am behind on this, but didn't see it posted here so though I'd share). Two of the songs like to this picture (http://crashlove.afireinside.net/images/i_feel_better_now.jpg) and this video (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fHdIQA3iywU) which shows Davey and co. leading the Beginning transmission fans in a sing-a-long for one of the songs.

    I can't wait for this album!


    1:20 clip of their first single, medicate, can be listened to here:
    Last edited: Aug 8, 2009

Share This Page