Chester and Mike Discuss "The Hunting Party" - Part 1

Discussion in 'News' started by Kevin, May 15, 2014.

1. Ankur Gautam

Ankur Gautam Active Member

this is my first comment..........

2. minuteforce

minuteforce Danny's not here, Mrs. Torrance. LPA Team

I see.

3. Jesse

Jesse Out of the abyss. LPA Über VIP

That's a bot. :|

4. Derek

Derek LPAssociation.com Administrator LPA Administrator

This is my first reply to your first comment.

5. Jeff

Jeff WORSHIP LPA Addicted VIP

This is my first quote to your first reply to his first comment.

6. Jesse

Jesse Out of the abyss. LPA Über VIP

This is my first time quoting you in response to your reply to Derek's first reply to Ankur Gautam's comment.

7. JonasTheRoman

JonasTheRoman Well-Known Member

I think you guys need some more news...

Just like I do. :D

8. Artorious87

Artorious87 How do you like them apples?

^ This! Totally Agree!

Also...

Is there anyone here who put in at LPU to listen to the album on May 23rd with members from the band in Hollywood, CA? I so totally would but I work and live in Phoenix, AZ. My wife doesn't see the logic in taking a day off from work just to drive to Cali to listen to an album and then come back lol. If only she knew how awesome that would be!

Last edited: May 17, 2014
  9. Squish Mitten

Squish Mitten I'm a five-star general; infantry controller.

This is my fi...ah screw it.

10. Derek

Derek LPAssociation.com Administrator LPA Administrator

YOU BROKE THE CHAIN. WHYYYY.

11. NikoLpSoldier

NikoLpSoldier Daimonas

I hope so :/

12. Blake

Blake Leave a Trace LPA Super Member

I think we will get some more news today or tomorrow. Monday at latest

13. TEGCRocco

TEGCRocco The LPL Invader

I imagine we'll get some legitimate full album reviews starting this coming week, seeing as there was a listening session for the press according to Derek.

14. Shadow

Shadow The Evil That Men Do.. LPA VIP

*shrugs*