Eerie... spooky things do happens...

Discussion in 'Random Chat' started by HARLEYsheXda, Feb 6, 2004.

HARLEYsheXda

HARLEYsheXda Well-Known Member

i must be crazy for putting the thread up... that this will not be such a good discussion or nice things to talk about... there's this part in the Meteora interview at which Chester freaked out inside the elevator, doing this photograph shoots in the Ambassador Hotel... this is just what i mean...

at the moment, i'm studying at the northern part of my country which this place is located deep inside the rural area... a place so serene that almost every night you can hear crickets, and... oh, owls hooting, nice... (it'll sometimes get into ur room if u barely shut the door... well, only the crickets though!) remind that... this place was once a war-torn area...

i lived on the second floor of the hostel and the right side of the student hostels is not accomodated... it's near the forest... and to make it creepy, nobody lives on the 3rd and 4th floor...
    the passage that lead to all the rooms at each sides of the building is always dark...

anyway, just this morning, at about 5 (it's always darker here during this hour...) something strange happens... the fire alarm went nuts... it rang, non-stop, for almost 30 minutes... at 5 in the morning??!!!.... I mean, come on, people would be tightly hold to their blanket at this moment... who was the culprit then?

nobody dares fix it... and i was, like, having a constant headache until this moment... (it's almost 12 hours now since it lasts happen... and i'm still dizzy for having to sleep for only 4 hours! sick...)

there's something eerie about this place that the stories of supernaturals, ghosts, the history of this place becomes believable and is being pass for generations...