Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: ATS+ question

  1. #1
    It's Like I'm Paranoid...
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    167

    ATS+ question

    I have a weird question, and please don't hate me for it: I have the Special Edition of ATS and of course a few months later ATS+ was released, now I want to know, is it worth it If I would still geht ATS? Just for the DVD so to speak?

  2. #2
    Proud Venezuelan LP fan. With adorable feet. Andreina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Venezuela
    Posts
    4,580
    ATS+ only has the concert in Madrid as the DVD. So it'll be up to you to decide if it's worth it. I have both.

  3. #3
    nice snailharvest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    london
    Posts
    1,237
    I have it, and its pretty awesome, a great concert. And the artwork and disc art is so much nicer, depending on where you live (i live in England and got it for 15 pound) it should be around that, pretty cheap for a DVD/CD combo.

  4. #4
    Opening
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Warrington, England
    Posts
    12
    Hi, I'm new here, but I have a question relating to ATS+.

    The Live In Madrid DVD comes with the means to have the concert in mp3 form but when I copy the mp3s into iTunes, they have stupid names: e.g. '06 Empty Space_When They Come For Me'.

    I want to be able to clean it up to just a simple 'Empty Spaces/ When They Come For Me' but the files are read only.

    Is there anything i can do? Or should I just deal with it?

  5. #5
    Seeking tenderness with a dagger Manu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Posts
    957
    I was able to tag them just fine on iTunes. Don't change the file names, just add the metadata once you already imported them.
    *Formerly known as Manu, then Dinobot, and now Manu again because that's how I roll*

  6. #6
    Opening
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Warrington, England
    Posts
    12
    But once I put them in itunes, the names are still locked from me editing them. Am I being stupid?

    Edit: Uh oh, I was being stupid... everything's fine now. Thanks Dinobot!!!
    Last edited by CriminalMonster; 05-27-2012 at 09:21 PM.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •