Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Smile Hello!I'm from Russia!

Hi,everybody!I'm 16.I'm a fan of LP from Russia!But I speak English well!!!It is very exotic,isn't it?Well,I have been listening to Lp for 6 years-write me!!!
    Linkin Park is the reason of my life!"Linkin Park FOREVER" is the law! I'm a big LP fan from Russia! Please write me on philstone@rbcmail.ru

hey there, how you doin'?

i'd take the email outa your name, so people on here are scary

normally you would be scared and running, but if i scare the new people aisha won't love me.

I'm called Tom.

p.s. there's a guy called Joe be very careful, cause he stalks people

Quote Originally Posted by Henry Sato View Post
    Tom is sweet. He lies too.
    sweet as in would you like to come back to my place for some 'coffee'

Do you know that Oprah did a whole show on just that line?
    well i know that now
    Last edited by Tom; 10-27-2006 at 09:50 PM.

TOM!
    yes aisha darling?

xD

look at my horse.
    Privet :]

welcome to the LPA!

my name is rachel and i will gladly be your friend :]

who knows. you can teach me some russian (i'm half russki myself)

Smile

Well, hello again! 2 Rachel --Ok!You'll be my friend-I'll be yours! Excuse me-i can make some mistakes in messages, because I'm not an American!But you can ask me what you want! I want to live in America.2 Rachel--Are you really half-russian ?-It's great!!! 2 ALL-Everybody!I respect you!You are a great society!

w00t, you said i was great!

look at my horse.
    Quote Originally Posted by Philstone View Post
    Well, hello again! 2 Rachel --Ok!You'll be my friend-I'll be yours! Excuse me-i can make some mistakes in messages, because I'm not an American!But you can ask me what you want! I want to live in America.2 Rachel--Are you really half-russian ?-It's great!!! 2 ALL-Everybody!I respect you!You are a great society!