"Frances the Mute"
GSL is pleased to announce the vinyl version of the follow-up album to THE MARS VOLTA's 2003 debut full-length, "De-Loused in the Comatorium." Entitled "Frances the Mute", the new album features the solidifed lineup of founders Omar A. Rodriguez-Lopez and Cedric Bixler-Zavala, with Jon Theodore (drums), Juan Carrera (bass) and Marcell Rodriguez-Lopez (percussion). Once again, album art is in the hands of legendary UK surrealist Storm Thorgerson, and promises to be a mind-bender. Additionally, the double album includes a FREE bonus 12-inch single (technically GSL95) of the title track, which not only "decodes" all those on the album, but is not actually included on the album itself! Deluxe packaging includes a poster and split-colored vinyl.
1. "Cygnus Vismund Cygnus"
2. "El Viudo"
3. "L' Via Le Viaquez"
4. "Miranda, That Ghost Just Isn't Holy Anymore"
5. "Cassandra Gemini"

A double album!! This may just be the album of the year!