PDA

View Full Version : Good Band Fansites



sup103
06-26-2003, 10:45 PM
I thought I would keep a running list of good fansites for different bands, so that if you wanted news on a band or other info, you could check here for a fansite. Post good fansites and the band they relate to here. ^_^

ADEMA
Adema Web (http://www.ademaweb.com)

COLD
Cold Web (http://www.coldweb.net)

EVANESCENCE
Exodus Evanescence (http://www.exodusevanescence.com)

LINKIN PARK
LP Association (http://www.lpassociation.com)

METALLICA
All Metallica (http://www.allmetallica.com)

P.O.D.
The Southtown (http://www.thesouthtown.com)

STAIND
Staind Souls (http://www.staindsouls.com)

TAPROOT
Taproot Breathe (Bryan's Site) (http://www.taprootbreathe.cjb.net/)

Will
06-26-2003, 11:11 PM
LINKIN PARK
LP Association (http://www.lpassociation.com)

sup103
06-26-2003, 11:11 PM
rofl Will, if you really want me to add it...

Mark
06-27-2003, 02:26 AM
ADEMA
Adema Web (http://www.ademaweb.com)

COLD
Cold Web (http://www.coldweb.net)

sup103
06-27-2003, 02:40 AM
Updated. Dont forget you can add more then one fansite to a band, so add tons. :chemist: :)

Will
06-27-2003, 02:43 AM
P.O.D.
The Southtown (http://www.thesouthtown.com)

EVANESCENCE
Exodus Evanescence (http://www.exodusevanescence.com)

I'll add more when I think of them.

User Name
06-27-2003, 02:50 AM
BAH! You beat me to it, Will.

Will
06-27-2003, 02:52 AM
Originally posted by Cameron@Jun 26 2003, 10:50 PM
BAH! You beat me to it, Will.
Rawk. \m/

sup103
06-27-2003, 02:57 AM
Teh updated.

linkinparkbby101
06-27-2003, 07:32 AM
bowling for soup
bowling for soup (http://www.bowlingforsoup.com)

Will
06-27-2003, 08:14 AM
Originally posted by linkinparkbby101@Jun 27 2003, 03:32 AM
bowling for soup
bowling for soup (http://www.bowlingforsoup.com)
Fan sites, not official sites.