PDA

View Full Version : search button



Stick N move
08-24-2004, 09:12 AM
how do you use the search option. I noticed it was in the upper right corner of the screen, but it doesn't work. it always says: OOPS AN ERROR OCCURED or something like that. and all the morderators of the site are saying: use the search button.... but I can't.. please tell me how. :(

.Kevin
08-24-2004, 09:15 AM
when you are i a subject example meteora topics , in the low rigth of your screen their is a search option

Stick N move
08-24-2004, 09:18 AM
okey tnx, I'll try that